Agroalim - Contact
Agroalim Distribution SRL
Head Office
: Bd Timisoara nr. 26Z, Sector 6, Cladirea Anchor Plaza Et. 5, Bucureşti 061331, Romania

Tel: +4021 200 63 00 | Fax: +4021 200 63 01
E-mail: office@agroalim.ro
 
 
Bacau
 
Adresa: Str. Alexei Tolstoi Nr. 14
Tel: 0234-517.397 | Fax: 0234-511.407
E-mail: bacau@agroalim.ro
 
Baia Mare
 
Adresa: Str. Margeanului Nr. 6
Tel: 0262-222.481 | Fax: 0262-222.383
E-mail: baia.mare@agroalim.ro
 
Braila
 
Adresa: Sos. Baldovinesti Nr. 22
Tel/Fax: 0239-618.751
E-mail: braila@agroalim.ro
 
Brasov
 
Adresa: Str. Fagarasului Nr. 8, Incinta Agrobarza
Tel: (004) 0268-442.483 | Fax: (004) 0268-440.012
E-mail: brasov@agroalim.ro
 
Buftea
 
Adresa: Sos. Metalurgiei Nr. 300 Bis

Tel: 0372-149.908 | Fax: 021.351.52.53
E-mail: bucuresti@agroalim.ro
 
Cluj
 
Adresa: Bd. Muncii Nr. 8
Tel: 0264-415.578 | Fax: 0264.415.579
E-mail: cluj@agroalim.ro
 
Constanta - Sediu
 
Adresa: Str Interioara Nr 1
Tel: 0241-691.669 | Fax: 0241.691.667
E-mail: constanta@agroalim.ro
 
Iasi
 
Adresa: Bd. Chimiei Nr. 14
Tel: 0232-266.830 | Fax: 0232-266.829
E-mail: iasi@agroalim.ro
 
Craiova
 
Adresa: Str. Calafatului, nr. 121A, Cladirea C1, Sat Braniste, Comuna Podari, Jud Dolj
Tel/Fax: 0726 112 759 / 0251 339 201
E-mail: craiova@agroalim.ro
 
Timisoara
 
Adresa: Str. Polona Nr. 4
Tel: 0372-704.887
E-mail: arad@agroalim.ro
 
 
office@agroalim.ro

tel: 021 200 63 00

fax: 021 200 63 01